## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTESS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## **VARDHMAN HOLDINGS LIMITED**

Information :- Pursuant to Regulation 46 (2) d of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Total members of the committee	Name of Chairperson	Name of other members
1.	Audit Committee	3	Mr. Devendra Bhushan Jain	Mr. Manjul Pahwa Mrs. Pooja Mehta
2.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee Meeting	3	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Mittal	Mr. Vikas Kumar Mr. Sachit Jain
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	3	Mrs. Suchita Jain	Mr. Devendra Bhushan Jain Mr. Vikas Kumar
4.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	3	Mr. Devendra Bhushan Jain	Mrs. Pooja Mehta Mr. Sachit Jain
5.	Risk Management Committee	3	Mr. Sachit Jain	Mrs. Pooja Mehta Mr. Vikas Kumar
6.	Share Transfer Committee	3	Mr. S.P. Oswal	Mr. Sachit Jain Mrs. Shakun Oswal
7.	IT Strategy Committee	3	Mrs. Pooja Mehta	Ms. Poorva Bhatia Mr. Vikas Kumar